Geschäftsstelle klagenfurt

Gerd Steiner

Geschäftsführer

 

0463 / 511 666-0

office@baar.co.at


Katharina Buchleitner
Buchhaltung

 

0463 / 511 666-15
buchleitner@baar.co.at

Silvia Kuchernig

Sekretariat

 

0463 / 511 666-12

office@baar.co.at


Franz Schwarz

Verkauf

 

0463 / 511 666-13 schwarz.buchhaltung@baar.co.at

Manfred Lippitsch

Verkauf/

Nilfisktechniker

0463 / 511 666-14

lippitsch@baar.co.at

Christian Schuster

Lager/Zusteller

 

0463/511666-21

lager@baar.co.at

Nico Sablattnig

Verkauf/Lager

 

0463/511666-19

nico@baar.co.at

Eric Buggelsheim

Lager

 

0463/511666

buggelsheim@baar.co.at


Thomas Riepl

Außendienst

 

0463 / 511666-0 

0664 / 1555186

 

Horst Messner

Außendienst

 

0463 / 511 666-0

0664 / 2313016

messner@baar.co.at

Martin Lieb

Außendienst

 

0463 /511666-0

0664/ 5370628

m.lieb@baar.co.at



Mario Schrottenbach

Lehrling

 

0463/511666

office@baar.co.at


Fililale Lienz

Frank Longo

Filialleiter

 

04852 / 20440-41

f.longo@baar.co.at

filiale@baar.co.at

Willhelm Brunner

Verkauf

 

04852 / 20440-42 brunner@baar.co.at

 

Verkauf

 

04852 / 20440-43

 



Fililale VILLACH