Geschäftsstelle klagenfurt

Gerd Steiner

Geschäftsführer

 

0463 / 511 666-0

office@baar.co.at


Katharina Buchleitner
Buchhaltung

 

0463 / 511 666-15
buchleitner@baar.co.at

Silvia Kuchernig

Sekretariat

 

0463 / 511 666-12

office@baar.co.at

Johanna Flechl

Sekretariat/IT-Manager

 

0463 / 511 666-20

j.flechl@baar.co.at


Manfred Lippitsch

Verkaufsleiter

 

0463 / 511 666-14

lippitsch@baar.co.at

Christian Schuster

Lager/Zusteller

 

0463/511 666-21

lager@baar.co.at

Franz Schwarz

Verkauf

 

0463 / 511 666-16

 klagenfurt@baar.co.at

Eric Buggelsheim

Lager

 

0463/511 666-21

buggelsheim@baar.co.at

Marcel Rossmann

Verkauf

 

0463/511 666-13

rossmann@baar.co.at



Thomas Riepl

Außendienst

Baggervermietung -Villach

 

0463 / 511 666-0 

0664 / 1555 186

 

Horst Messner

Außendienst

 

0463 / 511 666-0

0664 / 2313016

messner@baar.co.at




Filiale Lienz

Frank Longo

Filialleiter

 

04852 / 20440-41

f.longo@baar.co.at

filiale@baar.co.at

Willhelm Brunner

Verkauf

 

04852 / 20440-42 brunner@baar.co.at

Timo Wolf

Verkauf

 

04852 / 20440-43

 t.wolf@baar.co.at

Katharina Weigand

Verkauf/ Baggervermietung

04852/ 20440-41



Filiale VILLACH

Sarah Gailberger

Baggervermietung

 

0660/727 76 77

s.gailberger@baar.co.at