Geschäftsstelle klagenfurt

Gerd Steiner

Geschäftsführer

 

0463 / 511 666-0

office@baar.co.at


Katharina Buchleitner
Buchhaltung

 

0463 / 511 666-15
buchleitner@baar.co.at

Silvia Six

Sekretariat

 

0463 / 511 666-12

office@baar.co.at


Manfred Lippitsch

Verkaufsleiter

 

0463 / 511 666-14

lippitsch@baar.co.at

Eric Buggelsheim

Lager

 

0463/511 666-21

buggelsheim@baar.co.at

Johanna Flechl

Verkauf/IT-Manager

 

0463 / 511 666-16

j.flechl@baar.co.at

Christoph Golker

Verkauf

 

0463/511 666-19

c.golker@baar.co.at

Franz Schwarz

Verkauf

 

0463 / 511 666-16

klagenfurt@baar.co.at



Horst Messner

Außendienst

 

0463 / 511 666-17

0664 / 2313016

messner@baar.co.at




Filiale Lienz

Frank Longo

Filialleiter

 

04852 / 20440-41

f.longo@baar.co.at

filiale@baar.co.at

Willhelm Brunner

Verkauf

 

 

04852 / 20440-42 brunner@baar.co.at

Timo Wolf

Verkauf

 

 

04852 / 20440-43

 t.wolf@baar.co.at

Katharina Weigand

Verkauf/ Baggervermietung

 

04852/ 20440-41

k.weigand@baar.co.at



Filiale VILLACH

Sarah Gailberger

Baggervermietung

 

0660/727 76 77

s.gailberger@baar.co.at