Geschäftsstelle klagenfurt

Gerd Steiner

Geschäftsführer

 

0463 / 511 666-0

office@baar.co.at



Katharina Buchleitner
Buchhaltung

 

0463 / 511 666-15
buchleitner@baar.co.at

Silvia Kuchernig

Sekretariat

 

0463 / 511 666-12

office@baar.co.at

Christina Lutschounig
 Einkauf/Lager

 

0463 / 511 666-18

christina@baar.co.at


Franz Schwarz

Verkauf

 

0463 / 511 666-13 schwarz.buchhaltung@baar.co.at

Manfred Lippitsch

Verkauf/

Nilfisktechniker

0463 / 511 666-14

lippitsch@baar.co.at

Stefan Agaton

Verkauf

 

0463/ 511 666-14

s.agaton@baar.co.at


Thomas Riepl

Außendienst

 

0664 / 155 51 86

Horst Messner

Außendienst

 

0463 / 511 666-0

messner@baar.co.at

Stefan Ulbing

Außendienst

Oberkärnten und Osttirol

0664/5370628

s.ulbing@baar.co.at


Sead Emrić

Lehrling

 

0463 / 511 666-19

office@baar.co.at

Eric Buggelsheim

Lehrling

 

0463/511666

office@baar.co.at



Fililale Lienz

Willhelm Brunner

Fillialleiter Lienz

 

04852 / 20440-42 brunner@baar.co.at

Gerald Berger

Verkauf

 

04852 / 20440-41

filiale@baar.co.at

Markus Hupf

Verkauf

 

04852/20440-43

m.hupf@baar.co.at